2020 Nominating Committee

David Andrews

The Nominating Committee for the upcoming election of officers was appointed by Juan Lopez AC6ZM at the October meeting. Members are David Weikert KF4DKW, George Heron N2APB, and Mike Wagner KK6OKU. Any members willing to join this group should contact Juan Lopez AC6ZM by Wednesday, October 23.




David Andrews, N1ESK, TLARC Secretary

Join main@TLARC.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.